This is a diffucult question and my answer is 'Neither because everybody'. Actually I'm a little bit Charlotte, a little bit Carrie, a little bit Samatha and a little bit Miranda. Charlotte's dream is the married life with loving husband and cute children and to live in a wonderful home. And her dream comes true. I'd like the same! Carrie is the editor of my favorite fashion magazine, Vogue. This is my secret dream to. Samatha is a confident woman. She always effect that she want. Therefore I envy her. And Miranda. Miranda works so hard as law, even so she can spend a lot of time with her friends. And all of them are very sexy, intelligent, fashionable women. Many, many girls love and envy them as me to.

 

Trackback address for this post::

https://scaladora.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr1001983861

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása