Viktor & Rolf latest creation is fantastic. This is so fresh, floral and sweet (actually is woody oriental) fragrance and so passionate, is a really Flower bomb!

The beauty is power-they say. So the brand chose a diamond for their bottle of fragrance, and it is the symbol of every women dream.

Head notes: Tea, Bergamot
Heart notes: Orange blossom, Orchid (Cattleya), Jasmine (Sambac), Freesia, Rose (Rosa Centifolia)
Soul notes: Patchouli

And my story of meet with Flowerbomb:

Well...
First time I bought the Vogue December and at home I looked through the issue and found the page. The scented page with a Flowerbomb campaign and smelt that and I fall in love. My boyfriend too. Not like as me. :)

Second in the duty free shop at Gatwick Airport. My flight was delayed and I looked for "the fragrance", when...

-Are you ok? Can I help you? - a man asked me.
-Mmm, ye, actually I looking for the Flowerbomb by Viktor & Rolf. - I answered.
-For you or your mum? - (pff.. oh no he said it is not a yuvenile fragrance.)
-For me.
-I show you something else. Look at this. - He showed me a Chloe fragrance, and he sprayed my wrist.
-I know this fragrance, but I don't like so much.
After that he showed me the other parfume, Lola by Marc Jacobs. When I sprayed my other wrist..
-I like your ring.
-Thank you. I got my grandmas.
I think he is a first person, who honestly praised my ring. I like this man. :)

In the end he told me where I can find the Flowerbomb perfume. But the truth is I didn't buy it, because it's to expensive for me when, and at the moment too.

Sorry, but I like this story. So let's look the pictures. 

 

Model: Isabeli Fontana

Trackback address for this post::

https://scaladora.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr192581367

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása